Meet the Board at The Havana Chamber of Commerce

The Havana Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Dan Griffin, President - CenturyLink

Chris Troxell, Vice President – Mason District Hospital

Stephanie Howerter, Secretary – Spoon River College

Todd Schaeffer – Babe’s, Stag Tap, The Main Room

Casey Ferree - Mason District Hospital

Jeannie Stockham - Mason District Hospital

Amy Lane - Havana High School

Josh Peterson - State Farm